

## **Inland Revenue Board of Malaysia**

**Common Reporting Standard** 

List of Reportable Jurisdictions

Date of Publication: 15 January 2021



Date of Publication: 15 January 2021

This notice is published by the Inland Revenue Board of Malaysia pursuant to subrule 7(5A) of the Income Tax (Automatic Exchange of Financial Account Information) Rules 2016 and subrule 17(b) of the Labuan Business Activity Tax (Automatic Exchange of Financial Account Information) Regulations 2018.

Director General of Inland Revenue, Inland Revenue Board of Malaysia.



## Common Reporting Standard List of Reportable Jurisdictions

Date of Publication: 15 January 2021

## LIST OF REPORTABLE JURISDICTIONS

No	Jurisdiction(s)	No	Jurisdiction(s)
1	Andorra	36	Isle of Man
2	Antigua and Barbuda	37	Italy
3	Argentina	38	Japan
4	Australia	39	Jersey
5	Austria	40	Korea
6	Azerbaijan	41	Latvia
7	Barbados	42	Liechtenstein
8	Belgium	43	Lithuania
9	Brazil	44	Luxembourg
10	Canada	45	Malta
11	Chile	46	Mauritius
12	China	47	Mexico
13	Colombia	48	Monaco
14	Cook Islands	49	Netherlands
15	Costa Rica	50	New Zealand
16	Croatia	51	Norway
17	Curaçao	52	Pakistan
18	Cyprus	53	Panama
19	Czech Republic	54	Poland
20	Denmark	55	Portugal
21	Estonia	56	Russia
22	Faroe Islands	57	Saint Lucia
23	Finland	58	San Marino
24	France	59	Saudi Arabia
25	Germany	60	Seychelles
26	Gibraltar	61	Singapore
27	Greece	62	Slovak Republic
28	Greenland	63	Slovenia
29	Guernsey	64	South Africa
30	Hong Kong, China	65	Spain
31	Hungary	66	Sweden
32	Iceland	67	Switzerland
33	India	68	Turkey
34	Indonesia	69	United Kingdom
35	Ireland	70	Uruguay